Members of Board of Studies Meeting - 3rd Sep 2021

Members Present:

Dr. M.S. Thillainayaki - Chairperson
 Principal
 Lady Willingdon IASE, Chennai - 5

2. Prof. M. Manivannan, - University Nominee Professor & Head, School of Education, Tamil Nadu Open University, Saidapet, Chennai – 600 015.

3. Dr. Joseph Catherine, - Subject Expert Principal, Stella Matutina College of Education, Ashok Nagar, Chennai – 600 083.

4. Dr. N.G.Kapila Shobini, - Subject Expert Associate Prof. of Education English, I.A.S.E.. Saidapet, Chennai – 600 015.

5. Dr. Rita Rani Mandal - Controller of Examinations
Asst. Prof. of English
Lady Willingdon IASE, Chennai – 5

6. Dr. Sarah Manickaraj - Member Associate Professor of Education,
Lady Willingdon IASE (Autonomous),
Tripliana Chappai 600005

Asst. Prof. of Biological Science Lady Willingdon IASE, Chennai – 5

Lady Willingdon IASE (Autonomous),
Triplicane, Chennai - 600005.

7. Dr. D. Hemalatha Kalaimathi - Member

8. Dr. T. Subhashini - Member
Asst. Prof. of Home Science
Lady Willingdon IASE, Chennai – 5

9. Dr. S. Rama - Member Asst. Prof. of Home Science Lady Willingdon IASE, Chennai – 5

10. Mr. S. Vetrivel - Member
Assistant Professor of Physical Science,
Lady Willingdon IASE (Autonomous),
Triplicane, Chennai - 600005.

11. Dr. S. Komalavalli - Member Asst. Prof. of Tamil Lady Willingdon IASE, Chennai – 5 12. Mr. R. Selvaraj - Member Asst. Prof. of Computer Science Lady Willingdon IASE, Chennai – 5 13. Dr. I. Sasireka, - Member Librarian, Lady Willingdon IASE, Chennai – 5 14. Mrs. V. Sujitha, - Member Physical Director, Lady Willingdon IASE, Chennai – 5 15. Dr. J. Anitha - Alumni **Guest Lecturer** Lady Willingdon IASE, Chennai – 5

Members of Academic Council Meeting - 29th Sep 2021

Principal

Dr. M.S. Thillainayaki
 Principal
 Lady Willingdon IASE, Chennai – 5

Educationalist

Mr. R.J. Thayumanaswamy,
Secretary & Trustee,
Kaligi Ammal Ranganathan JJ Educational Trust,
No. 17/1, Bharath Road, Second Street,
Perambur, Chennai – 600 011.

Industrialist

3. Dr. Prasard
Wifin Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd.,
AMIENT House, 7/5 First Floor,
Kodambakkam High Road,
Nungambakkam, Chennai – 600 003.

Professional

4. Mr. S. Devendran,Advocate,74, Law Chambers,Madras High Court, Chennai.

University Nominees

5. Prof. N. Ramakrishnan,
Professor & Head,
Department of Educational Technology,
Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University,
Chennai – 600 097.

6. Prof. S. Mani,
Professor & Head,
Department of Educational Planning & Administration,
Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University,
Chennai – 600 097.

7. Prof. P. Sivakumar,
Professor & Head,
Department of Education (DDE)
Alagappa University,
Karaikudi – 630003

- 8. Dr. Rita Rani Mandal Asst. Prof. of English Lady Willingdon IASE, Chennai – 5
- 9. Dr. Sarah Manickaraj Associate Professor of Education, Lady Willingdon IASE (Autonomous), Triplicane, Chennai - 600005.
- 10. Ms. V. Shyamala
 Associate Professor of Education,
 Lady Willingdon IASE (Autonomous),
 Triplicane, Chennai 600005.
- 11. Dr. D. Hemalatha Kalaimathi Asst. Prof. of Biological Science Lady Willingdon IASE, Chennai – 5
- 12. Dr. T. SubhashiniAsst. Prof. of Home ScienceLady Willingdon IASE, Chennai 5
- 13. Dr. S. Rama
 Asst. Prof. of Home Science
 Lady Willingdon IASE, Chennai 5
- 14. Mr. S. Vetrivel
 Assistant Professor of Physical Science,
 Lady Willingdon IASE (Autonomous),
 Triplicane, Chennai 600005.
- 15. Dr. S. KomalavalliAsst. Prof. of TamilLady Willingdon IASE, Chennai 5
- 16. Mr. R. Selvaraj
 Asst. Prof. of Computer Science
 Lady Willingdon IASE, Chennai 5
- 17. Dr. S. SanthiAsst. Prof. of EducationLady Willingdon IASE, Chennai 5
- Dr. I. Sasireka,Librarian,Lady Willingdon IASE, Chennai 5
- 19. Mrs. V. Sujitha,Physical Director,Lady Willingdon IASE, Chennai 5

Members of the Governing Body Meeting - 21.12.2021

1. Chairperson

Dr. R. Ravanan, Regional Joint Director of Collegiate Education Chennai Region, Saidapet, Chennai – 600 015.

2. Principal

Dr. M.S. Thillainayaki
Principal
Lady Willingdon Institute of
Advanced study in Education (Autonomous),
Chennai -600 005.

3. University Nominee

Dr. M. Soundararajan, Registrar, Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University, Chennai – 600 097.

Educationalist

4. Mr. R.J. Thayumanaswamy, Secretary & Trustee, Kaligi Ammal Ranganathan JJ Educational Trust, No. 17/1, Bharathi Road, Second Street, Chennai Region, Perambur, Chennai – 600011.

Professional

5. Mr .S. Devendran,Advocate,74, Law Chambers, Madras High Court,Chennai-104.

Industrialist

6. Dr. Prasad,

Wifin Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd., AMIENT House, 7/5, First Floor, Kodambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai – 600 003.

Controller of Examinations

7. Dr. Rita Rani Mandal, Asst. Prof. of Education English, Lady Willingdon I.A.S.E.(Autonomous), Chennai – 600 005.

Teacher of the College nominated by the Principal

8. Ms. V. Shyamala,

Associate Prof. of Education, Lady Willingdon I.A.S.E.(Autonomous), Chennai – 600 005.

9. Dr. D. Hemalatha Kalaimathi, Asst. Prof. of Education Biological Science, Lady Willingdon I.A.S.E.(Autonomous),

Chennai - 600 005.

Members of the Finance Committee Meeting – 21.12.2021

1. Chairperson

Dr. R. Ravanan, Regional Joint Director of Collegiate Education Chennai Region, Saidapet, Chennai – 600 015.

2. Principal

Dr. M.S. Thillainayaki Principal Lady Willingdon Institute of Advanced study in Education (Autonomous), Chennai -600 005.

Controller of Examinations

Dr. Rita Rani Mandal,
 Asst. Prof. of Education English,
 Lady Willingdon I.A.S.E.(Autonomous),
 Chennai – 600 005.

Senior Most Faculty Member

4. Dr. Sarah Manickaraj,
Associate Prof. of Education,
Lady Willingdon I.A.S.E.(Autonomous),
Chennai – 600 005.